Contact KROHNE Russia

KROHNE Offices in Russia

KROHNE Engineering LLC
Stromilovo housing estate,
Volga region,
Samara area,
Russia

Tel.: +7 (846) 230-04-70

Fax: +7 (846) 230-03-13

Email: samara@krohne.su

Web: http://www.krohne.ru

KROHNE-Automatika LLC
Stromilovo housing estate,
Volga region,
Samara area,
Russia

Tel.: +7 (846) 230-03-70

Fax: +7 (846) 230-03-11

Email: kar@krohne.su

Web: http://www.krohne.ru

Moscow

of. 436, 26 Leninskaya Sloboda Str.,
Moscow Russia 115280

Tel.: +7 499 967 779 9

Fax: +7 499 519 619 0

moscow@krohne.su

Saint-Petersburg

Of. 435, 4 Gromova str. 
Saint-Petersburg Russia 195196

Tel.: +7 812 242 606 2
Fax: +7 812 242 606 6

peterburg@krohne.su

Krasnodar

59/1 Moskovskaya str.,
Business center "Development-Jug", office 9-02
Krasnodar Russia 350072

Tel.: +7 861 201 933 5
Fax: +7 499 519 619 0

krasnodar@krohne.su

Krasnoyarsk

Of. 380, 17 Alekseev Str.
Krasnoyarsk Russia 660098

Tel.: +7 391 263 697 3 
Fax: +7 391 263 697 4

krasnoyarsk@krohne.su

Irkutsk

Of. 72, 49 Partizanskaya Str.
Irkutsk Russia 664007

Tel.: +7 3952 798 595
Tel. / Fax: +7 3952 798 596

irkutsk@krohne.su

Salavat

Of. 302, 3 Lenina str. 
Salavat Russia 453261

Tel.: +7 3476 385 570

salavat@krohne.su

Tumen

Of. 1005, build.5, 1, Permyakova str.
Tumen, Russia 625013

Tel.: +7 (345) 265 87 44

tyumen@krohne.su

Khabarovsk

Of. 302, Litt. A 79 Komsomolskaya Str.
Khabarovsk Russia 680000

Tel.:   +7 4212 306 939
Fax: +7 4212 318 780

habarovsk@krohne.su

Yaroslavl

Of. 401, 37 Pobedy str.
Yaroslavl Russia 150040

Tel.: +7 4852 593 003 
Fax: +7 4852 594 003

yaroslavl@krohne.su